Settings

Manage your location privacy, account, and security settings.

1. Location Privacy

⚪ Location Sharing Off

When location sharing is enabled, JMaps may show your approximate location to other eligible users nearby.

  • Location Sharing

    Turn your real-time nearby visibility On or Off.

  • Nearby visibility radius

    Radius used to discover and interact with nearby people.

  • Auto-stop sharing

    Automatically turn off sharing after a period of inactivity.

2. Account

View and manage your JMaps profile credentials.

  • Account Email

    Loading email...

    Verified
  • Edit Profile

    Update your photo, display name, and bio.

    Edit Profile

3. Appearance

Customize map styling and interface preferences.

  • Theme

    Select your preferred color mode.

  • Distance Units

    Display nearby proximities in Metric or Imperial.

4. Security

Session security and permanent account deletion.

Current Session

Sign out of your JMaps session on this device.

Delete Account

Permanently remove your account, profile, and location records.